now available

LATEST NEWS

Patreon All-Request Livestream

I'll be playing an exclusive all-request live-stream show on YouTube for my Patreon subscribers on Saturday October 17.  Subscribe today and receive exclusive content every month, including a new song or video, maybe an early recording mix, a poem or…

Read more

BAND Live-stream Nov 1

I had planned to play my first BAND show since March in front of actual people at Irene's in Ottawa on Sunday November 1st at 3pm.  However with the uptick in Covid cases in Ottawa and a return to STAGE restrictions we can't have people INSIDE Irene's. But we are still going to STREAM the live show. 

LIVE-STREAM INFO:
YouTube: YouTube LIVE Reminder
Facebook: Irene's Pub Facebook Page 

12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST | 8pm UK | 9pm CET

I know things are tough for a lot of people, so I'm keeping this as a by-donation rather than ticketed event.  If you're struggling please tune in to enjoy the tune. If you have the means you can support the musicians through PAYPAL: paypal.me/lynnehansonmusic
or direct e-transfer for those of you in CANADA via plhanson@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE Today!

SUBSCRIBE Today!

Subscribe to Patreon to receive exclusive content to help me continue to create music and poetry for as little as buying me a (fancy) coffee once a month!

My Patreon is now available as an annual subscription! You get access to the same EXCLUSIVE Patreon only content and you can now opt for a single annual payment AND get a discount when you commit for a full year! 

This year has been incredibly challenging for MANY people. As someone who makes their living in the arts, it's meant major changes in how I go about doing what I do. Patreon is just one way that I can continue to generate an income around my creations while I'm unable to tour. And in return subscribers get access to content that isn't available anywhere else. Things like demos of new songs, new poetry, Patreon-only live-streams, videos ... and whatever else I might come up with :-) 

I know things are tight for many of us right now, but if you're in a position to do so, and would like to help me keep creating music and poetry, consider subscribing today. And feel free to spread the word - xo L 

 

Tips appreciated

There's a lot of uncertainty right now for performers like myself due to Covid. Touring is on hold until it's safe to gather again.

So if you're in a position to do so, tips are appreciated.

Thank you for your continued support!
xo
Lynne